PFA - Philippine Franchise Association

 
 
 

Member's Directory MEMBER'S DIRECTORY

3M Pizza Three M Fortune Franchise Corp. www.3mpizzapie.com Andok's Andok?s Food Corp. www.andokscorporation.com FAMILYMART Philippine FamilyMart CVS Inc. Antz the Bread Factory AHD Foods Corp. www.antzbreadfactory.com BREAD & BUTTER Bakers Dream Franchise Corporation www.breadandbutter.ph GOLDILOCKS Goldilocks Bakeshop, Inc. www.goldilocks.com.ph
JULIE?S BAKESHOP Julie?s Franchise Corp. www.juliesbakeshop.com.ph MAGIC MELT Magic Melt Foods Inc. www.magicmelt.com MISTER DONUT Nutridough, Inc. www.misterdonut.ph MRS. FIELDS Cookie Café Franchise System, Inc. www.mrsfields.com.ph RED RIBBON Red Ribbon Bakeshop, Inc. www.redribbonbakeshop.com.ph SUBWAY Subway International B.V www.subway.com
BO?S COFFEE Coffee Centrale, The Bean Co., Inc. WS & Landin, Inc. www.boscoffee.com CAFFÉ BENE Citicup Corp. www.caffebene.com.ph COFFEE BREAK Coffee Break Café International Inc. www.coffeebreak.com.ph FIGARO COFFEE Figaro Coffee Systems, Inc. www.figarocoffee.com MOON CAFE Pages Holdings THE COFFEE BEANERY Cravings Foods Services www.cravingsgroup.com
TABLEA CHOCOLATE CAFÉ TABLEA CHOCOLATE CAFÉ www.tableacafe.com.ph AquaBest GQ West, Inc. www.aquabest.com.ph CHADO THE TEA ROOM / QUICK STOMACH by CHADO TS Fiesta Seafood Snacks Corp. www.tsfiesta.com CRYSTAL CLEAR Solerex Water Technologies Inc. www.crystalclear.com.ph FIORGELATO Milkin Corp. www.fiorgelato.com FRUITAS Fruitas Group of Companies www.fruitasgroup.com
FRUIT MAGIC Fruit Magic Co., Inc. www.fruitmagic.com.ph TEA 101 Noble House Business Brokers Inc. www.noblehouseph.com BIBINGKINITAN Philippine FoodAsia Corp. www.bibingkinitan.com BOTOY?S LITSON MANOK MCALBA Foods Corp. www.botoyslitson.com DIMSUM BREAK Harbour City Dimsum House Co., Inc. DIMSUM REPUBLIC KJA Global Franchising Co., Inc. www.kjaglobalfranchising.com
FAMOUS BELGIAN WAFFLES Innovention Food Resources Inc. www.famousbelgianwaffles.net HAPPY HAUS DONUTS Happy Haus Food Corporation www.happyhausdonut.com HUNGRY JUAN San Miguel Foods Inc. www.hungryjuan.com.ph HONG KONG STYLE NOODLES & DIMSUM Asia Pacific & Global Franchise Co. www.asiapacificfranchising.com LILOAN'S PRIDE LIEMPO Noble House Business Brokers Inc. www.noblehouseph.com LUGAW QUEEN Lugaw Queen Foods Corp. www.lugaw-queen.com
MASTER SIOMAI MC Master Siomai Hut Inc. www.mastersiomai.com MASTER?S RECIPE FRANCHISING CORP MASTER?S RECIPE FRANCHISING CORP MINUTE BURGER Leslie Corporation www.minuteburger.com PANSIT MALABON EXPRESS INC PANSIT MALABON EXPRESS INC POTATO CORNER Potato Corner International www.potatocorner.com POTDOG YUMMYYES DELIGHTS Happy Delights, Inc.
RICE N MORE RICE N MORE RICE-IN-A-BOX RBX Food Corporation www.rbx.com.ph SAM?S EVERYTHING ON STICKS Noblehouse Business Brokers, Inc. www.noblehouseph.com WAFFLE TIME Waffle Time Inc www.waffletime.com ARISTOCRAT ARISTOCRAT, THE (Roxas Food Ventures Inc) www.aristocrat.com.ph Bar-B-King Philippine FoodAsia Corp. www.bar-b-king.com.
Bigg's Diner Bigg?s Inc. www.biggsdiner.com BROTHERS BURGER Brothers Burger, Inc. www.brothersburger.com.ph CABALEN RESTAURANT Cabalen Corporation Website: www.cabalen.ph CAFE VIA MARE Via Mare Corporation www.viamare.com.ph CHEF?S NOODLE Chef?s Noodle Philippines Inc. www.chefsnoodlephils.com CHEF RESTY?S ROAST BEEF CARVING STATION Chef Resty's Roast Beef Carving Station Corp.
CHIC-BOY Pier One Bar and Grill Holdings, Corp. www.chic-boy.com.ph CHOWKING Fresh N? Famous Foods, Inc. - Chowking www.chowking.com CRYSTAL JADE LA MIAN XIAO LONG BAO Red Dragon Culinary Concepts, Inc. DENCIO?S BAR & GRILL RESTAURANT Pancake House Group www.dencios.biz DESSERT FACTORY DESSERT FACTORY DOMINO?S PIZZA www.dominospizza.ph
GOLDEN COWRIE NATIVE RESTAURANT CEBU GOLDEN NATIVE GRILL www.goldencowriwnativerestaurant.com Goodah!!! Soyamensa www.goodah.com.ph GOTO KING Cater King Food Corporation GREENWICH Fresh N? Famous Foods, Inc.-Greenwich www.greenwich.com.ph HAP CHAN TEA HOUSE Hapchan Trading & Management Corp. www.newhapchan.com IFOODS, INC. IFOODS, INC. (PERI PERI, STACKERS BURGER, TOKYO CAFÉ, PARMIGIANO)
INENG?S SPECIAL BBQ ISB International Franchising Corp. www.inengs.com JOLLIBEE Jollibee Foods Corp. www.jollibee.com.ph KANGAROO JACK ? STEAKS ? GRILLS ? SIZZLERS Specialty Beans Philippines, Inc. KENNY ROGERS ROASTERS Roasters Philippines Inc. MANANG?S CHICKEN Giabella Foods Corporation www.manangschicken.com MAX?S RESTAURANT Max?s Franchising Inc. www.maxschicken.com.ph
MCDONALD?S Golden Arches Development Corp. MANG INASAL Mang Inasal MEXICALI Mexicali Food Corp. www.mexicali.ph MONGOLIAN QUICK STOP Mongolian Quick Stop Inc. PADI?S POINT RESTAURANT & BAR Padi?s Point, Inc. www.padispoint.com PANCAKE HOUSE Pancake House, Group www.pancakehouse.com.ph
PIER ONE BAR AND GRILL Pier One Bar and Grill Holdings Corporation www.pierone.com.ph PIXIES SINUGBA Pixies Sinugba Inc. www.pixiessinugba.com PIZZA PEDRICO?S FOOD CORPORATION PIZZA PEDRICO?S FOOD CORPORATION www.pizzapedricos.com RAI RAI KEN Rai Rai Ken Foods Corp. SHAKEY?S International Family Food Services Inc www.shakeyspizza.ph SLICE N? DICE Snd99 Food Corp. www.slicendice.com.ph
TERIYAKI BOY Pancake House Group www.teriyakiboy.com.ph TGI FRIDAYS (TGIF) The Bistro Group www.mybistro.com.ph TOKYO TOKYO Tokyo Tokyo Japanese Restaurant WENDY?S HAMBURGERS WenPhil Corporation www.wendys.com.ph YELLOW CAB Yellow Cab Food Corporation www.yellowcabpizza.com JAMBA JUICE, INC Fresh Healthy Juice Boosters Inc.
KFC KFC (KENTUCKY FRIED CHICKEN) KRISPY KREME The Real American Doughnut Co. Inc. PIZZA HUT Philippine Pizza Inc. HERO SAUSAGES Herodeli Food Inc. www.herosausages.com MAGNOLIA CHICKEN STATION San Miguel Foods, Inc. www.magnoliachicken.com MONTEREY MEATSHOP PLUS San Miguel Foods, Inc. www.monterey.com.ph
BENCH TO GO Suyen Corporation www.bench.com.ph Big Apple Express Spa BIG APPLE EXPRESS SPA www.bigappleexpressspa.com BIOESSENCE facial, slimming and spa center Bioessence Facial & Slimming Center Inc. www.bioessence.ph BLUEWATER DAY SPA Bluewater Day Spa Inc www.bluewaterdayspa.ph CALIFORNIA NAILS & DAY SPA California Nails & Day Spa Inc www.californianailsandayspa.com DIANA STALDER by DERMALINE INC. Diana Stalder by Dermaline Inc. www.dianastalder.com.ph
FLAWLESS FACE & BODY CENTER Fina Franchising Corp. www.flawless.com.ph HBC (Home of Beauty Exclusives) HBC, Inc. www.hbc.com.ph MONT ALBO MASSAGE HUT Mont Albo Wellness Corp. www.montalbomassage.com ORANGE BLUSH SALON Orange Blush Hair Salon www.orangeblushsalon.com POSH NAILS POSH NAILS poshnails.com.ph REYES HAIRCUTTERS Reyes Hair Company Int?l. Inc. www.reyeshaircutters.com.ph
YSA SKINCARE CENTER YSA Skincare Corp. XCESS SALON Moreno Group of Company www.xcessalon.com COSMOPOLITAN FUNERAL HOMES, INC. COSMOPOLITAN FUNERAL HOMES, INC. www.cosmofuneral.com FRANCORP International Franchise Corporation MR. QUICKIE Mr. Quickie Corporation www.mrquickie.com COMPUTER ASSISTED LEARNING COMPUTER ASSISTED LEARNING PTE. LTD. www.caleduc.com
Chevron Chevron Philippines, Inc. www.chevron.com PR GAZ PR Gaz, Inc. www.prgaz.com.ph RAPIDE AUTO SERVICE EXPRESS Golden Point Auto Care, Inc. www.rapide.com.ph SEAOIL SEAOIL Philippines, Inc. www.seaoil.com.ph Unioil Unioil Petroleum Phils., Inc. www.unioil.com BODY & SOLE BODY & SOLE www.bodyandsolespa.ph
ABBA Travel & Pilgrimage Services ABBA Travel and Pilgrimage Services Inc Ahead Tutorial & Review Ahead Books & Things www.ahead.edu.ph Canadian Tourism & Hospitality Institute Canadian Tourism & Hospitality Institute www.canadiantourisminstitute.com CMA MENTAL ARITHMETIC CMA Mental Arithmetic, Inc. www.cma.ph MILLENIUM NURSING SPECIALIST, INC. RA Gapuz Review Center Inc. GENETIC COMPUTER INSTITUTE Genetic Holdings International Inc.
NETOPIA INTERNET CAFE Digital Paradise Inc. www.netopia.ph DAYS HOTEL Days Hotel www.dayshotel.ph MICROTEL INN & SUITES BY WYNDHAM Microtel Inn & Suites (Pilipinas), Inc. www.microtelphilippines.com Arcon Franchise Systems Arcon Franchise Systems CARTRIDGE WORLD Cartridge World Islands Philippines Inc. www.cartridgeworld.com.ph INK-MAN PHILIPPINES Inkman Ventures, Inc. www.ink-man.com.ph
INKRITE INK REFILLING STATION JH Office Solutions Inc. RE/MAX Philippines Ducasa Ventures, Inc www.remax.ph Roto Rooter Philippines Roto Rooter Philippines GENERAL NUTRITION CENTER GENERAL NUTRITION CENTER PARTYSHOTS PHOTOBOOTH PARTYSHOTS PHOTOBOOTH PHOTO WIZARDS INC (3DME) PHOTO WIZARDS INC (3DME) www.3dmeinfo.com
PICTUREBOOKS Phoenix Publishing Bayo Lyncor Inc. www.bayo.com.ph RUSTAN?S MARKETING RUSTAN?S MARKETING TOPS The Offprice Store Corp. www.tops.ph Store Specialist Store Specialists, Inc. MARITHÉ + FRANÇOIS GIRBAUD MFG Manille, Inc
BANANA PEEL The Neat Inc. Website: www.bananapeel.net CELINE Celine Marketing Corp. Website : www.celine.com.ph MANELS Manels Leathergoods Corp. TOBY?S SPORTS Quorum International Inc. www.tobys.com Aficionado Germany Perfume Central Affirmative Co. Inc. www.aficionado.com.ph Bayad Center CIS Bayad Center, Inc. www.bayadcenter.com
ORYSPA SPA SOLUTIONS ORYSPA SPA SOLUTIONS www.oryspa.com VENTE Filshoppes Co. ULTRA MEGA MULTI SALES L. P. T. Marketing Inc. www.ultramega.com.ph All Day Convenience Store All Day Convenience Store FARMACIA NI DOK Farmacia Ni Dok Inc. www.farmacianidok.com 7 - Eleven Philippine Seven Corporation www.7-eleven.com.ph
Animaland Animaland Stuffery, Inc. GAMOT PUBLIKO YOUR GENERIC DRUGSTORE Gamot Publiko Franchising Corp. www.gamotpubliko.com GENERIKA DRUGSTORE Generika Franchising Services Corp. www.generika.com.ph K2 DRUGSTORE K2 Drug Group Inc. www.k2drug.com MINISTOP Robinsons Convenience Stores, Inc. www.ministop.com.ph MUNSTERIFIC CONVENIENCE STORE Munster Inc. www.munsterific.com
St. Francis Generic Drug St. Francis Franchising Corporation www.stfrancisgenerics.net THE GENERICS PHARMACY (TGP) The Generics Pharmacy Franchising Corp. www.tgp.com.ph Bench Suyen Corporation www.bench.com.ph BENCH BODY Suyen Corporation www.bench.com.ph BOBSON Crolific Garments Mfg. Corp. www.bobson.com.ph Giordano T.F.B., Inc. www.giordano.com.ph
FOLDED AND HUNG Adenip Inc. www.foldedandhung.com ISLANDS SOUVENIRS The Islands Group www.theislandsgroup.com KAMISETA Shoppes Manila Inc. www.kamiseta.com PENSHOPPE Golden ABC Incorporated www.penshoppe.com PLAINS & PRINTS RAFFCO Int?l. Trading Corp. www.plainsandprints.com