PFA - Philippine Franchise Association

 
 
 

Member's Directory SEARCH COMPANY

FAMILYMART Philippine FamilyMart CVS Inc. GOLDILOCKS Goldilocks Bakeshop, Inc. www.goldilocks.com.ph FIGARO COFFEE Figaro Coffee Systems, Inc. www.figarocoffee.com FIORGELATO Milkin Corp. www.fiorgelato.com FRUITAS Fruitas Group of Companies www.fruitasgroup.com FRUIT MAGIC Fruit Magic Co., Inc. www.fruitmagic.com.ph
DIMSUM BREAK Harbour City Dimsum House Co., Inc. DIMSUM REPUBLIC KJA Global Franchising Co., Inc. www.kjaglobalfranchising.com HAPPY HAUS DONUTS Happy Haus Food Corporation www.happyhausdonut.com HUNGRY JUAN San Miguel Foods Inc. www.hungryjuan.com.ph HONG KONG STYLE NOODLES & DIMSUM Asia Pacific & Global Franchise Co. www.asiapacificfranchising.com DENCIO?S BAR & GRILL RESTAURANT Pancake House Group www.dencios.biz
DESSERT FACTORY DESSERT FACTORY DOMINO?S PIZZA www.dominospizza.ph GOLDEN COWRIE NATIVE RESTAURANT CEBU GOLDEN NATIVE GRILL www.goldencowriwnativerestaurant.com Goodah!!! Soyamensa www.goodah.com.ph GOTO KING Cater King Food Corporation GREENWICH Fresh N? Famous Foods, Inc.-Greenwich www.greenwich.com.ph
HAP CHAN TEA HOUSE Hapchan Trading & Management Corp. www.newhapchan.com HERO SAUSAGES Herodeli Food Inc. www.herosausages.com DIANA STALDER by DERMALINE INC. Diana Stalder by Dermaline Inc. www.dianastalder.com.ph FLAWLESS FACE & BODY CENTER Fina Franchising Corp. www.flawless.com.ph HBC (Home of Beauty Exclusives) HBC, Inc. www.hbc.com.ph FRANCORP International Franchise Corporation
GENETIC COMPUTER INSTITUTE Genetic Holdings International Inc. DAYS HOTEL Days Hotel www.dayshotel.ph GENERAL NUTRITION CENTER GENERAL NUTRITION CENTER FARMACIA NI DOK Farmacia Ni Dok Inc. www.farmacianidok.com GAMOT PUBLIKO YOUR GENERIC DRUGSTORE Gamot Publiko Franchising Corp. www.gamotpubliko.com GENERIKA DRUGSTORE Generika Franchising Services Corp. www.generika.com.ph
Giordano T.F.B., Inc. www.giordano.com.ph FOLDED AND HUNG Adenip Inc. www.foldedandhung.com